Select Page

A day in the life of Katarina & the Random Dudes…

New single from forthcoming album Skyscrapers, to be released in october 2015.

Fooling (6/8) (Vermeulen)
Katarina Vermeulen – lead vocals, electric piano, backing vocals, synth
Ralph Brink – bass guitar, acoustic 12-string, backing vocals, electric grand piano
Marc Schots – drums, acoustic guitar
Alan McLachlan – electric guitar
Pepijn Stutterheim – electric guitar

(C) 2015 K&R Music, Amsterdam
Video by Rob van Houten

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This